Faculty

Prof. Ar. Nitin Saolapurkar
PRINCIPAL
MURP, B.Arch
35 years of Industry Experience
Email: principal@bgssap.edu.in

Prof. Ar. Chendira T Manjunath
HOD & PROFESSOR
M.Arch, B.Arch
20+ years of Industry Experience
Email: hod@bgssap.edu.in

Prof. Ar. Leena Kumar
PROFESSOR & DESIGN CHAIR
B.Arch
38 years of Industry Experience
Email: leena@bgssap.edu.in

Prof. Ar. Bindi Saolapurkar
PROFESSOR & DESIGN CHAIR
PG. Dip., B.Arch (Ph.D)
27 years of Industry Experience
Email: bindis@bgssap.edu.in

Prof. Ar. Archana Uthaiah
PROFESSOR & DESIGN CHAIR
M.Arch, B.Arch
20 years of Industry Experience
Email: archana@bgssap.edu.in

Prof. Ar. Aditya Kiran T
PROFESSOR
M.Arch, B.Arch
18 years of Industry Experience
Email: adityak@bgssap.edu.in

Prof. Ar. Biswarup Sarangi
PROFESSOR
B.Arch
21 years of Industry Experience
Email: biswarup@bgssap.edu.in

Prof. K. T. Sathish
PROFESSOR
M.Tech, B.Tech
32 years of Industry Experience
Email: ktsatish@bgssap.edu.in

Prof. Jayaram T. R.
PROFESSOR
M.Tech, B.Tech
26 years of Industry Experience
Email: jayaram@bgssap.edu.in

Prof. Ar. Rajesh CV
PROFESSOR
B.Arch
22 years of Industry Experience
Email: rajesh@bgssap.edu.in

Ar. Sana Parveen
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
M.Arch, B.Arch
12 years of Industry Experience
Email: sana@bgssap.edu.in

Ar. Sridevi G Salimath
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
M.Arch, B.Arch
17 years of Industry Experience
Email: sridevigs@bgssap.edu.in

Ar. Sankara Sadavisam
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
B.Arch
13 years of Industry Experience
Email: sankara@bgssap.edu.in

Ar. Indu Sathyendran
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
M.Arch, B.Arch
12 years of Industry Experience
Email: indu@bgssap.edu.in

Ar. Chetan R Tippa
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
M.Arch, B.Arch
12 years of Industry Experience
Email: chetantippa@bgssap.edu.in

Ar. K.B. Chaitra
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
M.Arch, B.Arch
7 years of Industry Experience
Email: chaitra@bgssap.edu.in

Ar. Greeshma Madan
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
M.Arch, B.Arch
7 years of Industry Experience
Email: greeshma@bgssap.edu.in

Ar. Hari Prasad S
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
M.Arch, B.Arch
7 years of Industry Experience
Email: hariprasad@bgssap.edu.in

Ar. Hardik Majethiya
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
M.Arch, B.Arch
6 years of Industry Experience
Email: hardik@bgssap.edu.in

Ar. Shruthi S Kshirasagar
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
M.Arch, B.Arch
4 years of Industry Experience
Email: shruthisk@bgssap.edu.in

Ar. Vinod Kumar B S
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
M.Arch, B.Arch
7 years of Industry Experience
Email: vindobs@bgssap.edu.in

Ar. Priyanka Kulkarni
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
M.Arch, B.Arch
5 years of Industry Experience
Email: priyankak@bgssap.edu.in

Ar. Anju Satish
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
M.Arch, B.Arch
7 years of Industry Experience
Email: anju@bgssap.edu.in

Ar. Chetana R
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
M.Arch, B.Arch
5 years of Industry Experience
Email: chetana@bgssap.edu.in

Ar. Bhandari Varun V
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
M.Arch, B.Arch
5 years of Industry Experience
Email: bhandaryvarun@bgssap.edu.in

Er. Harshitha N
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
MURP, BE
1 years of Industry Experience
Email: harshitha@bgssap.edu.in

Er. Rakesh
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
B.E, M.Tech, PGDM (Infra)
7 years of Industry Experience
Email: rakesh@bgssap.edu.in

Mr. Krishna Prasad
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
BFA, MFA
20 years of Industry Experience
Email: krishnap@bgssap.edu.in

Ar. Milana Maladkar V
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
B.Arch
8 years of Industry Experience
Email: milana@bgssap.edu.in

Ar. Bipin Baboo
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
M.Arch, B.Arch
9 years of Industry Experience
Email: bipin@bgssap.edu.in

Ar. Kavya Bhege
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
B.Arch
15 years of Industry Experience
Email: kavyab@bgssap.edu.in

Ar. Bhargav V
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
M.Arch, B.Arch
8 years of Industry Experience
Email: bhargav@bgssap.edu.in

Ar. Sreeja J Kumar
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
B.Arch
4.3 years of Industry Experience
Email: sreeja@bgssap.edu.in

Ar. Sneha Rao
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
B.Arch
5 years of Industry Experience
Email: sneha@bgssap.edu.in

Mr. Sajan Zacharias
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
B.E, MBA
14 years of Industry Experience
Email: sajan@bgssap.edu.in

Ar. Aditya Venkataraman
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
B.Arch
5 years of Industry Experience
Email: aditya@bgssap.edu.in

Ar. Deepika K M
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
B.Arch
8 years of Industry Experience
Email: deepika@bgssap.edu.in

Mr. Kehaan Saraiya
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
B.E(Mech), B.Des
4 years of Industry Experience
Email: kehaan@bgssap.edu.in

Mr. Bharath S
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
BFA
6 years of Industry Experience
Email:

Ar. Jesna Sunkumar
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
M.Arch, B.Arch
2 years of Industry Experience
Email: jesna@bgssap.edu.in

NON TEACHING FACULTY LIST

Mr. Shravan C K
ADMIN OFFICER
Email: adminofficer@bgssap.edu.in

Mr. Chethan Aradhya M M
ADMIN ASSISTANT
Email: chethan@bgssap.edu.in

Ms. Drishya Prabhakar K C
PUBLIC RELATION OFFICER
Email: pro@bgssap.edu.in

Ms. Arpitha S
LIBRARIAN
Email: librarian@bgssap.edu.in

Mr. Manjunath R S
CAD LAB INCHARGE
Email: cad@bgssap.edu.in