People

CORE FACULTY DETAILS
Faculty Name & Designation Qualification Contact
 ajai-os Dr. Ajai Chandran .C.K
DEAN & Professor
Ph.D., MURP., B.Arch M: 9880486622
E: dean@bgssap.edu.in
 

Ar. Meghana Dutta
Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch M:9880662214
E:meghanadutta@bgssap.edu.in
 nameet-os Ar. Namit Shirali
Professor
M.Arch, B.Arch. M:9845888050
E:
 sanjogshetty-os Ar. Sanjog Shetty
Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch M: 9900107091
E: sanjog.shetty@imwbp.com
 ct-manjunath-os Ar. C. T. Manjunath
Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch. M:9880131235
E:
ct.manath@gmail.com
 nagarajp-os Ar. Nagaraj K
Professor
B.Arch M:9663367649
E:
architectnagarajk@gmail.com
 deepak-godhi-os Ar. Deepak Godhi
Professor
B.Arch M:9886656477
E:
deepakgodhi@gmail.com
aishwarya-o2 Ar. Aishwarya GK
Associate Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch M:9886785384
E: aishwarya@bgssap.edu.in
 arjun-rajan-os Ar.Arjun Rajan
Associate Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch M: 9544398298
E: ararjun@gmail.com
chandan-os Ar. Chandan Kumar Rajak
Associate Professor
M.S., B.Arch M: 9341781949
E: chandan@bgssap.edu.in
  Ar. Indu Sathyendran
Associate Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch M:9745011678
E: indu@bgssap.edu.in
 gopala-os Ar.Gopala Krishna Raja Gopal
Associate Professor
M.Arch, B.Arch M: 9845995139
E: krishna6083@gmail.com
 amarish-os Ar. Amresh Hati
Associate Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch M: 9538911001
E: naamsarchitecture@gmail.com
 priya-joseph-os Ar. Priya Joseph
Associate Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch M: 9972046818
E: priyajoseph2002@gmail.com
 akshay-os Ar. Akshay Upadhaya
Associate Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch M: 9901274145
E:archakshay@gmail.com
kavya-os Ar. Kavya M Bhege
Associate Professor
B.Arch M: 9886452274
E: kavya.reign@gmail.com
madhukumar-os Ar. Madhu Kumar M.Y
Assistant Professor
B.Arch  M:9743826114
E: madhukumar@bgssap.edu.in
  Ar. Sharath H Aithal
Assistant Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch M: 9620084643
E: sharathaithal@bgssap.edu.in
 surjitprabhu-os Ar.Sujit Prabhu. G

Assistant Professor

M.Arch, B.Arch  M: 7795640407
E: sujit@bgssap.edu.in
anusha-os Ar. Anusha Patil
Assistant Professor
M.Arch, B.Arch  M: 9742553410
E: anusha@bgssap.edu.in
 chaitra Ar. Chaitra K.B

Assistant Professor

M.Arch, B.Arch  M: 9742200346
E: chaitra@bgssap.edu.in
roopa-os Ar. Roopa Chikkalgi
Assistant Professor
M.Arch, B.Arch  M: 8123925022
E: roopa@bgssap.edu.in
 greeshma-os Ar. Greeshma Madan
Assistant Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch M: 7624945271
E: greeshma@bgssap.edu.in
 shraddha-os Ar. Shraddha Guggari
Assistant Professor
(M.Arch),B.Arch. M: 8147158859
E:shraddhaguggari@gmail.com
 ashfaq-os Ar.Ashfaq K Aliar
Assistant Professor
(M.Arch),B.Arch. M: 8431319555
E: ashfaqkaliar@gmail.com
 sunil-kumar-s-os Ar. Sunil Kumar
Assistant Professor
B.Arch M: 9986939400
E: sunildmsbms@yahoo.co.in
Ar.Milana Maladkar V
Assistant Professor
B.Arch M:9742744010
E:milana@bgssap.edu.in
VISITING FACULTY
Faculty Name & Designation Qualification Contact
 aditya-os Ar. Adithya Kiran T
Professor (Cadre)
M.Arch., B.Arch M:9036069074
E:aditya@bgssap.edu.in
 aruna-os Ar. Aruna Sujit
Professor (Cadre)
M.Arch, B.Arch M: 9886895032
E: aruna@sdeg.in
anabelle-os Ar. Anabelle M. Viegas Dmello
Assistant Professor (Cadre)
M.Arch, B.Arch M: 9673686051
E: anabelle.viegas@gmail.com
VISITING JURORS
Name & Designation Qualification Contact
 nitin-os Ar. Nitin Saolapurkar
Professor (Cadre)
MURP, B.Arch, M: 9844034368
E: saolapurkar2005@yahoo.co.in
 bijoy-os Ar. Bijoy Ramachandran
Professor (Cadre)
M.Arch, B.Arch M: 9845692652
E:
 roshan-kovoor-os Ar. Roshan Abraham Kovoor
Professor (Cadre)
M.S., B.Arch M: 8129199005
E: roshankovoor@gmail.com
 ashok-os Ar. Ashok Datta
Professor (Cadre)
M.Arch, B.Arch. M: 9880770318
E:
 sachin-os Ar. Sachin Shetty
Professor (Cadre)
B.Arch M: 9844040660
E: sachinshetty@inthab.com
 bijith-os Ar. Bijith Bhaskar
Professor (Cadre)
B.Arch. M: 9895633544
E:
VISITING FACULTY (ALLIED)
Faculty Name & Designation Qualification Contact
 kt-satish-os Mr.K. T. Sathish
Professor (Cadre)
M.Tech,B.E M: 9844128713
E: ktschandra@gmail.com
 sajan-zacharias-os Mr. Sajan Zacharias
Professor (Cadre)
MNLP, MBA, BE M: 9663403701
E: sajanz@hotmail.com
  Mr.Jayaram
Professor (Cadre)
M.Tech,B.E M:9945882744
E: Jai.tvk@gmail.com
 krishna-prasad-os Mr. Krishna Prasad
Associate Professor (Cadre)
MFA, BFA M: 9886394195
E: kparthouse@gmail.com
 ramesh-os Mr. Ramesh V Katti
Associate Professor (Cadre)
MFA, BFA M: 9844411651
E: designerkatti@gmail.com
 naveen-kumar-os Mr. A Naveen Kumar
Assistant Professor (Cadre)
MFA, BFA M: 9916424757
E: me.anaveenkumar@gmail.com
 rakesh-os Mr. Rakesh R.
Assistant Professor (Cadre)
(Ph.D.) M.Tech., B.E M: 9844660661
E: mail2rakesh.r@gmail.com
 ritesh-nanda-os Mr. Rithesh Nanda
Assistant Professor (Cadre)
BE M: 9242857667
E: rithesh@dhrivin.com
LAB
Faculty Name & Designation Qualification Contact
 manjunathrs-os Mr. Manjunath R S
CAD Lab In charge
Dip. M: 9964737461
E: cad@bgssap.edu.in
NON TEACHING STAFF DETAILS:
Employee Name Designation Contact
  Ms. Arpitha. H Librarian M: 9886808366
E: librarian@bgssap.edu.in
 shravan-ck-os Mr. Shravan C. K Admin Officer M: 9008798887
E: adminofficer@bgssap.edu.in
 priyanka-os Ms. Priyanka R Public Relation Officer M: 8553773124
E: pro@bgssap.edu.in
  Mr.Chethanaradhya.M.M Admin Assistant M: 8722747638
E: chethan@bgssap.edu.in
Mr. Shivaiah Accountant M: 9886500213
E: shivaiahblr@gmail.com
Mr.Gangadhar D.M Physical Training Instructor
Mrs. Chandramma General Assistant
Mrs.Haseena General Assistant
Mrs. Bhagya General Assistant
Mrs. Lakshmi Devamma General Assistant
Mrs. Hanumamma General Assistant
Mrs. Gangamma General Assistant