People

FACULTY DETAILS
Faculty Name & Designation Qualification Contact
ajai-os Dr. Ajai Chandran .C.K
DEAN & Professor
Ph.D., MURP., B.Arch M: 9880486622
E: dean@bgssap.edu.in
ct-manjunath-os Ar. C. T. Manjunath
Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch. M:9880131235
E:
ct.manath@gmail.com
nameet-os Ar. Namit Shirali
Professor
B.Arch. M:9845888050
E:
gopala-os Ar.Gopala Krishna Raja Gopal
Professor (Cadre)
M.Arch, B.Arch M: 9845995139
E: krishna6083@gmail.com
sachin-os Ar. Sachin Shetty
Professor (Cadre)
B.Arch M: 9844040660
E: sachinshetty@inthab.com
aishwarya-o2 Ar. Aishwarya GK
Associate Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch M:9886785384
E: aishwarya@bgssap.edu.in
chandan-os Ar. Chandan Kumar Rajak
Associate Professor
M.S., B.Arch M: 9341781949
E: chandan@bgssap.edu.in
Ar. Indu Sathyendran
Associate Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch M:9745011678
E: indu@bgssap.edu.in
madhukumar-os Ar. Madhu Kumar M.Y
Associate Professor
B.Arch M:9743826114
E: madhukumar@bgssap.edu.in
Ar. Joseph Alwin
Associate Professor
M.Ds., B.Arch M:
E:
kavya-os Ar. Kavya M Bhege
Associate Professor (Cadre)
B.Arch M: 9886452274
E: kavya.reign@gmail.com
arjun-rajan-os Ar.Arjun Rajan
Associate Professor (Cadre)
M.Arch., B.Arch M: 9544398298
E: ararjun@gmail.com
Ar. Sharath H Aithal
Assistant Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch M: 9620084643
E: sharathaithal@bgssap.edu.in
surjitprabhu-os Ar.Sujit Prabhu. G
Assistant Professor
M.Arch, B.Arch M: 7795640407
E: sujit@bgssap.edu.in
anusha-os Ar. Anusha Patil
Assistant Professor
M.Arch, B.Arch M: 9742553410
E: anusha@bgssap.edu.in
chaitra Ar. Chaitra K.B
Assistant Professor
M.Arch, B.Arch M: 9742200346
E: chaitra@bgssap.edu.in
roopa-os Ar. Roopa Chikkalgi
Assistant Professor
M.Arch, B.Arch M: 8123925022
E: roopa@bgssap.edu.in
greeshma-os Ar. Greeshma Madan
Assistant Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch M: 7624945271
E: greeshma@bgssap.edu.in
ashfaq-os Ar.Ashfaq K Aliar
Assistant Professor
M.Arch,B.Arch. M: 8431319555
E: ashfaqkaliar@gmail.com
Ar. Shwetha K Purohit
Assistant Professor
M.Arch,B.Arch. M:
E:
Ar. Anju V Satish
Assistant Professor
M.Arch,B.Arch. M: 9632785051
E: anju@bgssap.edu.in
anabelle-os Ar. Anabelle M. Viegas Dmello
Assistant Professor (Tenure)
M.Arch, B.Arch M: 9673686051
E: anabelle.viegas@gmail.com
Ar.Milana Maladkar V
Assistant Professor (Tenure)
B.Arch M:9742744010
E:milana@bgssap.edu.in
Ar. Bhargav V
Assistant Professor (Tenure)
M.Arch, B.Arch. M:
E:
Ar. Amod Shah
Assistant Professor (Tenure)
B.Arch. M:
E:
Ar. Deepika K M
Assistant Professor (Cadre)
B.Arch. M:
E:
Ar. Reuben Jacob
Assistant Professor (Cadre)
B.Arch. M:
E:
nitin-os Ar. Nitin Saolapurkar
Professor (Cadre)
MURP, B.Arch, M: 9844034368
E: saolapurkar2005@yahoo.co.in
bijoy-os Ar. Bijoy Ramachandran
Professor (Cadre)
M.Arch, B.Arch M: 9845692652
E:
roshan-kovoor-os Ar. Roshan Abraham Kovoor
Professor (Cadre)
M.S., B.Arch M: 8129199005
E: roshankovoor@gmail.com
bijith-os Ar. Bijith Bhaskar
Professor (Cadre)
B.Arch. M: 9895633544
E:
kt-satish-os Mr.K. T. Sathish
Professor (Cadre)
M.Tech,B.E M: 9844128713
E: ktschandra@gmail.com
sajan-zacharias-os Mr. Sajan Zacharias
Professor (Cadre)
MNLP, MBA, BE M: 9663403701
E: sajanz@hotmail.com
Mr.Jayaram
Professor (Cadre)
M.Tech,B.E M:9945882744
E: Jai.tvk@gmail.com
krishna-prasad-os Mr. Krishna Prasad
Associate Professor (Cadre)
MFA, BFA M: 9886394195
E: kparthouse@gmail.com
ramesh-os Mr. Ramesh V Katti
Associate Professor (Cadre)
MFA, BFA M: 9844411651
E: designerkatti@gmail.com
rakesh-os Mr. Rakesh R.
Assistant Professor (Cadre)
(Ph.D.) M.Tech., B.E M: 9844660661
E: mail2rakesh.r@gmail.com
LAB
Faculty Name & Designation Qualification Contact
manjunathrs-os Mr. Manjunath R S
CAD Lab In charge
Dip. M: 9964737461
E: cad@bgssap.edu.in
NON TEACHING STAFF DETAILS:
Employee Name Designation Contact
Ms. Arpitha. H Librarian M: 9886808366
E: librarian@bgssap.edu.in
shravan-ck-os Mr. Shravan C. K Admin Officer M: 9008798887
E: adminofficer@bgssap.edu.in
priyanka-os Ms. Priyanka R Public Relation Officer M: 8553773124
E: pro@bgssap.edu.in
Mr.Chethanaradhya.M.M Admin Assistant M: 8722747638
E: chethan@bgssap.edu.in
Mr. Shivaiah Accountant M: 9886500213
E: shivaiahblr@gmail.com
Mr.Gangadhar D.M Physical Training Instructor
Mrs. Chandramma General Assistant
Mrs.Haseena General Assistant
Mrs. Bhagya General Assistant
Mrs. Lakshmi Devamma General Assistant
Mrs. Hanumamma General Assistant
Mrs. Gangamma General Assistant