FACULTY AND STAFF

CORE FACULTY DETAILS

Faculty Name & Designation Qualification Contact
Dr. Ajai Chandran .C.K
DEAN & Professor
Ph.D., MURP., B.Arch Mobile: 9880486622
E-Mail: dean@bgssap.edu.in
Ar. C. T. Manjunath
Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch Mobile:9880131235
E-Mail:ct.manath@gmail.com
Ar. Namit Shirali
Professor
B.Arch. Mobile:9845888050
E-Mail: shirali.architects@gmail.com
Ar.Gopala Krishna Raja Gopal
Professor Cadre
M.Arch., B.Arch Mobile:9845995139
E-Mail:krishna6083@gmail.com
Ar. Shilpa C K
Professor Cadre
Mobile:09845099430
E-Mail: shilpasarchi@gmail.com
Ar.Adithya Kiran
Professor Cadre
Ar. Aishwarya GK
Associate Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch Mobile:9886785384
E-Mail:aishwarya@bgssap.edu.in
Ar. Chandan Kumar Rajak
Associate Professor
M.S., B.Arch Mobile:9341781949
E-Mail:chandan@bgssap.edu.in
Ar. Indu Sathyendran
Associate Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch Mobile:9745011678
E-Mail:indu@bgssap.edu.in
Ar. Madhu Kumar M.Y
Associate Professor
B.Arch Mobile:9743826114
E-Mail:madhukumar@bgssap.edu.in
Ar. Sana Parveen
Associate Professor
Ar. Gouthama
Associate Professor Cadre
Ar. Kavya M Bhege
Associate Professor Cadre
B.Arch Mobile:9886452274
E-Mail:kavya.reign@gmail.com
Ar. Sharath H Aithal
Assistant Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch Mobile:9620084643
E-Mail:sharathaithal@bgssap.edu.in
Ar.Sujit Prabhu. G
Assistant Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch Mobile: 7795640407
E-Mail:sujit@bgssap.edu.in
Ar. Chaitra K.B
Assistant Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch Mobile:9742200346
E-Mail:chaitra@bgssap.edu.in
Ar. Greeshma Madan
Assistant Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch Mobile:7624945271
E-Mail:greeshma@bgssap.edu.in
Ar.Ashfaq K Aliar
Assistant Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch Mobile: 8431319555
E-Mail: ashfaqkaliar@gmail.com
Ar. Anju V Satish
Assistant Professor
M.Arch, B.Arch Mobile: 9632785051
E-Mail:anju@bgssap.edu.in
Ar. Vasudha Vasudev
Assistant Professor
Ar. Soumiya S V
Assistant Professor
Mobile: 9611610192
Ar.Milana Maladkar V
Assistant Professor Cadre
B.Arch Mobile:9742744010
E-Mail:milana@bgssap.edu.in
Ar. Bhargav V
Assistant Professor Cadre
M.Arch, B.Arch. Mobile:7829449691
E-Mail:bhargav.venkatasubbaiah@gmail.com
Ar. Amodh Shah
Assistant Professor Cadre
B.Arch. Mobile:8095753053
E-Mail:amodashah@gmail.com
Ar. Deepika K M
Assistant Professor Cadre
B.Arch. Mobile:9742506925
E-Mail:deepika.upadhyaya.km@gmail.com
  Ms. Ashmitha Mondal
Assistant Professor Cadre
BFA Mobile:8861410602
E-Mail:ashmita.santi@gmail.com
Ar. Nitin Saolapurkar
Professor Cadre
Visiting Juror
MURP, B.Arch, Mobile:9844034368
E-Mail:saolapurkar2005@yahoo.co.in
Ar. Bijoy Ramachandran
Professor Cadre
Visiting Juror
M.Arch, B.Arch Mobile:9845692652
Ar. Roshan Abraham Kovoor
Professor Cadre
Visiting Juror
M.S., B.Arch Mobile:8129199005
E-Mail:roshankovoor@gmail.com
Ar. Sachin Shetty
Professor Cadre
Visiting Juror
B.Arch. Mobile:9844040660
E-Mail: sachinshetty@inthab.com
Ar.Arjun Rajan
Professor Cadre Visiting Juror
M.Arch, B.Arch Mobile:9544398298
E-Mail:ararjun@gmail.com
Ar. Bijith Bhaskar
Professor Cadre Visiting Juror
B.Arch. Mobile:9895633544
Mr.K. T. Sathish
Professor Cadre
M.Tech,B.E Mobile:9844128713
E-Mail:ktschandra@gmail.com
Mr.Jayaram
Professor Cadre
M.Tech,B.E Mobile:9945882744
E-Mail:Jai.tvk@gmail.com
Mr. Krishna Prasad
Associate Professor Cadre
MFA, BFA Mobile:9886394195
E-Mail:kparthouse@gmail.com
Mr. Ramesh V Katti
Associate Professor Cadre
MFA, BFA Mobile:9844411651
E-Mail:designerkatti@gmail.com
Mr Sajan Zacharias
Associate Professor Cadre
Mr. Rakesh R
Assistant Professor Cadre
(Ph.D.) M.Tech., B.E Mobile:9844660661
E-Mail:mail2rakesh.r@gmail.com

LAB

Faculty Name & Designation Qualification Contact
Mr. Manjunath R S

CAD Lab In charge

Dip. Mobile:9964737461
E-Mail:cad@bgssap.edu.in

NON TEACHING STAFF DETAILS:

Faculty Name Designation Contact
Ms. Arpitha. H Librarian Mobile:9886808366
E-Mail:librarian@bgssap.edu.in
Dr Umesh Admin Manager Mobile:8217036752
E-Mail:adminmanager@bgssap.edu.in
Mr. Shravan C. K Admin Officer Mobile:9008798887
E-Mail:adminofficer@bgssap.edu.in
Ms. Priyanka R Public Relation Officer Mobile:8553773124
E-Mail:pro@bgssap.edu.in
Mr.Chethanaradhya.M.M Admin Assistant Mobile:8722747638
E-Mail:chethan@bgssap.edu.in
Mr. Shivaiah Accountant Mobile:9886500213
E-Mail:shivaiahblr@gmail.com
Mr.Gangadhar D.M Physical Training Instructor
Mrs. Chandramma General Assistant
Mrs.Haseena General Assistant
Mrs. Bhagya General Assistant
Mrs. Lakshmi Devamma General Assistant
Mrs. Hanumamma General Assistant
Mrs. Gangamma General Assistant