FACULTY AND STAFF

CORE FACULTY DETAILS

Faculty Name & Designation Qualification Contact
Dr. Ajai Chandran .C.K
DEAN & Professor
Ph.D., MURP., B.Arch Mobile: 9880486622
E-Mail: dean@bgssap.edu.in
Ar. C. T. Manjunath
Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch Mobile:9880131235
E-Mail:ct.manath@gmail.com
Ar Sanjyot Shah
Professor
B.Arch. Mobile:9886534345
E-Mail: sanjyotshah19@gmail.com
Ar. Nitin Saolapurkar
Professor Cadre
MURP, B.Arch, Mobile:9844034368
E-Mail:saolapurkar2005@yahoo.co.in
Ar. Vidyadhar S
Professor
MURP, B.Arch, Mobile:9448306927
E-Mail:archplanwodeyar.com
Ar M Prasad
Associate professor
B.Arch ; M.Arch Mobile:9035499749
E-Mail:arsriramprasad@gmail.com
Ar Bindi Saolopurkar
Professor
B.Arch ; PG (Const. Management Mobile:9845133374
E-Mail:bindinitin@gmail.com
Ar. Aishwarya GK
Associate Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch Mobile:9886785384
E-Mail:aishwarya@bgssap.edu.in
Ar. Sana Parveen
Associate Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch Mobile:9918138127
Email:s.parveenfarooqui@bgssap.edu.in
Mr.Jayaram
Professor Cadre
M.Tech,B.E Mobile:9945882744
E-Mail:Jai.tvk@gmail.com
Mr Sajan Zacharias
Professor
Bachelor of Engg. ;MBA Mobile:9663403701
Email:sajanz@hotmail.com
Ar. Indu Sathyendran
Associate Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch Mobile:9745011678
E-Mail:indu@bgssap.edu.in
Ar. Chaitra K.B
Assistant Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch Mobile:9742200346
E-Mail:chaitra@bgssap.edu.in
Ar.Ashfaq K Aliar
Assistant Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch Mobile: 8431319555
E-Mail: ashfaqkaliar@gmail.com
Ar. Anju V Satish
Assistant Professor
M.Arch, B.Arch Mobile: 9632785051
E-Mail:anju@bgssap.edu.in
Ar. Pallavi Saxena
Assistant Professor
M.Arch, B.Arch Mobile: 7829909859
E-Mail:pallavi@bgssap.edu.in
Ar. Sabrina Rohman
Assistant Professor
M.Arch, B.Arch Mobile: 7002714199
E-Mail:sabrinarohman@bgssap.edu.in
Ar.Rashmika Singh
Assistant Professor
M.Arch, B.Arch Mobile: 7338322920
E-Mail:rashmikasingh10@gmail.com
Ar.M Soniha
Assistant Professor
M.Arch, B.Arch Mobile: 9585542772
E-Mail:soniha@bgssap.edu.in
Mr. Rakesh R
Assistant Professor
(Ph.D.) M.Tech., B.E Mobile:9844660661
E-Mail:mail2rakesh.r@gmail.com
  Ms. Ashmitha Mondal
Assistant Professor Cadre
BFA Mobile:8861410602
E-Mail:ashmita.santi@gmail.com
  Mr Sanjay Kumar Pandey
Assistant Professor Cadre
BFA Mobile:8130933926
E-Mail:sanjay@bgssap.edu.in
Ar. Gouthama
Associate Professor
Dip.(CE); B.Arch Mobile:9535085666
Email:gouthama@mudhands.com
  Ar. Bipin Baboo
Assistant Professor Cadre
B.Arch ; PG (Advanced Const.
Management)
Mobile:9742554448
E-Mail:sanjay@bgssap.edu.in
Ar. Shilpa C K
Professor Cadre
Mobile:09845099430
E-Mail: shilpasarchi@gmail.com
Ar. Milana Maladkar V
Assistant Professor
M.Arch, B.Arch Mobile: 9742744010
E-Mail:milana@bgssap.edu.in
Ar. Bhargav V
Assistant Professor Cadre
M.Arch, B.Arch. Mobile:7829449691
E-Mail:bhargav.venkatasubbaiah@gmail.com
Ar. Rohit Choudhary
Assistant Professor
B.Arch Mobile: 9945346925
E-Mail:rohit_choudhary@outlook.com
Ar Ankitha Rao R
Assistant Professor
B.Arch ; M.Arch Mobile: 9845432702
E-Mail:rankitharao@gmail.com
Ar Ankitha Rao R
Assistant Professor
B.Arch ; M.Arch Mobile: 9845432702
E-Mail:rankitharao@gmail.com
Ar Sudeep Dev
Assistant Professor
Dip.(ID); B.Arch Mobile:9886417777
E-Mail: sd@redwall.in
Ar Shaun Varghese Abraham
Assistant Professor
B.Arch Mobile:9739216224
E-Mail: shaun_sva@yahoo.in
Mr.K. T. Sathish
Professor Cadre
M.Tech,B.E Mobile:9844128713
E-Mail:ktschandra@gmail.com
Ar. Arundhati Sett
Assistant Professor
B.Arch ; M.Arch Mobile:9740187846
E-Mail: ankuraplusd@gmail.com
Ar. Vijay Simha
Assistant Professor
B.Arch Mobile:8880512919
E-Mail: vijayasimhahn@gmail.com
Ar. Vijay Simha
Assistant Professor
B.Arch Mobile:8880512919
E-Mail: vijayasimhahn@gmail.com
Ar. Namit Shirali
Professor
B.Arch. Mobile:9845888050
E-Mail: shirali.architects@gmail.com
Ar. Kavya M Bhege
Associate Professor Cadre

B.Arch Mobile:9886452274
E-Mail:kavya.reign@gmail.com

Ar. Deepika K M
Assistant Professor Cadre
B.Arch. Mobile:9742506925
E-Mail:deepika.upadhyaya.km@gmail.com
Mr. Arvind Jagannathan
Assistant Professor
B.Tech (Mechanical Engg. Mobile:8884569655
E-Mail: arvind@vivospacearchitects.com
Ar.Krishnakumari
Assistant Professor
B.Arch Mobile:9886476777
E-Mail:krishnaudanti@gmail.com
Ar. Greeshma Madan
Assistant Professor
M.Arch., B.Arch Mobile:7624945271
E-Mail:greeshma@bgssap.edu.in
Ar. Ravi Kiran
Assistant Professor
B.Arch Mobile:8866624901
E-Mail:kiran@bgssap.edu.in
Ar. Sowmiya SV
Assistant Professor
Mobile: 9611610192
Ar. Aswinkumar P N
Assistant Professor
B.Arch Mobile:9743433204
E-Mail:aswinkumar@bgssap.edu.in
Ar. Akash Puthuparambil
Assistant Professor
B.Arch Mobile:9448966526
E-Mail:akash@bgssap.edu.in
Ar. Priyanka Kulkarni
Assistant Professor
B.Arch ; M.Arch Mobile:8861141530
E-Mail:priyankakulkarni205@gmail.com

LAB

Faculty Name & Designation Qualification Contact
Mr. Manjunath R S

CAD Lab In charge

Dip. Mobile:9964737461
E-Mail:cad@bgssap.edu.in

NON TEACHING STAFF DETAILS:

Faculty Name Designation Contact
Ms. Arpitha. H Librarian Mobile:9886808366
E-Mail:librarian@bgssap.edu.in
Dr Umesh Admin Manager Mobile:8217036752
E-Mail:adminmanager@bgssap.edu.in
Mr. Shravan C. K Admin Officer Mobile:9008798887
E-Mail:adminofficer@bgssap.edu.in
Ms. Priyanka R Public Relation Officer Mobile:8553773124
E-Mail:pro@bgssap.edu.in
Mr.Chethanaradhya.M.M Admin Assistant Mobile:8722747638
E-Mail:chethan@bgssap.edu.in
Mr. Shivaiah Accountant Mobile:9886500213
E-Mail:shivaiahblr@gmail.com
Mr.Gangadhar D.M Physical Training Instructor
Mrs. Chandramma General Assistant
Mrs.Haseena General Assistant
Mrs. Bhagya General Assistant
Mrs. Lakshmi Devamma General Assistant
Mrs. Hanumamma General Assistant
Mrs. Gangamma General Assistant