Certificate of Appreciation by IHCN

Great team work of our beloved students :Dhanush Danny, Mohammed Fahad, Tharun Mahesh, Vinyas Vardhan, Kunal Jain, Kunal Veerabhadraswamy, Chirag Yp, Yashaswini Yashu led by the Faculty Co-ordinator: Ar. Sharath Aithal


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *